Accessories make the outfit

So I haven’t been to Forever 21 for aaaaages, however I was talking to a fellow fashion blogger on twitter the other day and she reminded me of a Forever 21 necklace she has which I LOVE.

So, I’ve had a look through and here’s the best of their lovely, wonderful jewels:

Sparkling collar necklace:

Forever 21

Chain fringe necklace:

Forever 21

Braided collar necklace:

Forever 21

Textured collar necklace:

Forever 21


Sparkling collar necklace:

Forever 21

Arrow head necklace:

Forever 21

Wear with –

 Forever 21

Comments
One Response to “Accessories make the outfit”
  1. buanacainte says:

    I love the arrow head necklace. I can visualise styling that underneath the collar of a white shirt with fitted black pants or leather shorts. Forever 21 have some beautiful pieces this season!

    http://www.buanacainte.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

