My latest purchase…!

So…I know this is going to be met by mixed reactions but here’s the thing – I just don’t care! I have been lusting after these midnight blue glitter brogues for soooo long! To make it worse, I kept seeing them in various magazines which has done two things:

–         Reconfirmed that they are indeed waaaaay cool

–         Made me want them even more

Ok three things, it also made me worry they would sell out! So, I quick-footed it down to Office and purchased the last size 5 that they had! Cue mass excitement! I love them – that is all.

Office Brogue

Leave a Reply

