Vanessa Hudgens gets the chop!

Vanessa Hudgens has chopped off her lovely long locks in favour of a short pixie cut – and it’s all in the name of art…or work…or Hollywood!

Hudgens is starring in a new movie ‘Gimme Shelter’. She will play the part of a pregnant homeless teen so has had a massive make under – including her new hair style.

‘Oh man, it’s really intense. I’m still getting used to it,’ she told Access Hollywood. ‘Honestly, I kind of feel like a soccer mom, but we’re going to let that go. There’s nothing wrong with soccer moms, but I’m only 22!’

Vanessa revealed she did all the cutting herself: ‘I grabbed the scissors and started cutting my actual hair and then my director decided that he was going to grab the scissors. He grabs a chunk of my hair and just chops it.’

What do you think?

 

 

Vanessa Hugens

 

Vanessa Hudgens

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

