What happens when you just want everything?

Right, as we are saving towards our travel/house/everything else fund I am definitely not going shopping.

Luckily I get to window shop whenever I want, all in the name of blogging! Lucky, lucky me….or so I thought. Until that is, I came across the new h&m collection. I haven’t seen it in the flesh yet but even flicking through online has resulted in pangs of desire.

What is a girl to do?! Well, like I said I’m not buying any of it for myself, but if it’s your birthday soon you can pretty much bet your bottom dollar your present is in the line up below as I am a girl obsessed. Fact.

Obsession no.1: Cream lace dress with flared skirt

h&m dress

Obsession no.2: Imitation suede drawstring bag 

h&m bag

Obsession no.3: Loose-fitting satin top with shoulder ties and decorative frills 

h&m top

Obsession no.4: Chunky metal ring with large bead

Obsession no.5: Flared dress in airy jersey with a racer back

Obsession no.6: Metal chain with a large metal and plastic pendant

Obsession no.7: Wraparound dress in airy jersey with gently flared skirt

Obsession no.8: Airy woven print shawl 

Obsession no.9: Blouse with decorative frills over one shoulder and an elasticated waist

Obsession no. 10: Long, flared chiffon dress with tie at the neck 

There you have it, my top ten from h&m’s new summer collection! Let me know what you think!

Comments
3 Responses to “What happens when you just want everything?”
  1. J says:

    liking very much – sigh if only i had a birthday coming up soon………..sigh J x

Leave a Reply

