My weekend loves…

This week it was easier than ever to bring you my latest obsessions – the shops are full of spring inspirations and after months of winter I’m loving all the brights and prints!

Here are some of my favourites and since it’s after payday I can’t promise that I won’t be buying a few of them…

Let me know which are your favourites or if you’ve found anything else you’re pining after!

ASOS pink colour block dress, £44

ASOS dress

French Connection stripey top, £22


Primark pleated dress, £TBA

Primark dress

ASOS royal blue city shorts, £22

ASOS shorts

River Island tshirt, £16.99

River Island

ASOS embellished top, £44


Leave a Reply

