My Topshop obsession…I need help

Ok, so I do realise that I have a slight obsession with Topshop – but I don’t buy everything that I like the look of/blog about!

Anyway, my newest Topshop fancy is this gorgeous apricot lace embroidered crop jacket for £55.  I’ve already started to try and justify why I should at least go and have a look at it…it goes something like this:

“Imagine all the things I could wear with it! For work meetings, skinny black jeans and a black long sleeved tshirt. For weekends, a baggy white tshirt and blue jeans. For trendy weekends, sling over a dress……etc…etc….”

What do you think of it?

Topshop jacket

Comments
One Response to “My Topshop obsession…I need help”
  1. Tara says:

    Two thumbs up 🙂 Plus consider the 55pounds as an investment, surely you will get your money’s worth since its so versatile! And possibly by the time the sales come round, it might be sold out or they don’t have your size- i say in the spirit of Fashion Week – Go for it!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

