Sweet Intentions from H&M

So VAT has come back in to ruin our shopping lives. On top of that, Christmas and New Year have emptied our bank accounts….and, as if that wasn’t bad enough most of us still have to wait another week for our next pay checks!

But fear not, I have found something which is sure to brighten your grey winter days….h&m’s new ‘sweet intentions’ range. Perfect for sunny spring days, browsing through this collection was almost enough to make me forget about winter.

Here are a few of my favourite items from the range, let me know what you think!

Blue spotty wrap dress with sash belt

h&m dress

Blossom print fine knit jumper

Blossom h&m jumper

Powdrer pink trousers

Pink h&m trousers

Hair clip/brooch

h&m hair clip

Stripe wedges

h&m wedges

Comments
2 Responses to “Sweet Intentions from H&M”
  1. Oh I just love that wrap dress! I wish an H&M was closer to where I live!

Leave a Reply

