More designer collaborations – Gap & Valentino!

Oh my goodness, I’m not sure I’m over the excitement of Lanvin at H&M. Ok, let me start again. I am most definitely not over the Lanvin H&M collaboration which launches in a few days, but now there is yet another treat to be had on the high street!

Valentino designers Maria Grazia Chiuri and Pier Paolo Piccioli are designing a range especially for Gap. Set to launch later this month, I can’t wait to see what I imagine will be a glamorous collection of wearable, feminine blouses, cardigans and dresses.

Anyone else mentally buying out the shop already?!

Valentino for Gap

Comments
2 Responses to “More designer collaborations – Gap & Valentino!”
  1. Michael says:

    nice fashion! 🙂 you hear about googles new shopping venture announced today?

Leave a Reply

